Kürzel Nachname Vorname E-Mail (Dienstlich) Fächer
AB Abel Janine janine.abel@hbg-koeln.de Bio  Ph  GL  NW  SoWi
ARA Aragosa Benjamin benjamin.aragosa@hbg-koeln.de “Ge  katRel  GL
AS Asmuth Gabriele gabi.asmuth@hbg-koeln.de ” E  Ku
BCC Bacciocco Pia pia.bacciocco@hbg-koeln.de D  E
BAR Barutcu Firdevs firdevs.barutcu@hbg-koeln.de Pä  S  E
BAS Bastug Zeliha zeliha.bastug@hbg-koeln.de M  Tü
BAU Baumhöfer Anke anke.baumhoefer@hbg-koeln.de D  L
BEC Becker Nikolai nikolai.becker@hbg-koeln.de Sp  Mu
BCK Becker Nils nils.becker@hbg-koeln.de Ge  L  GL
BKS Becker Sonja sonja.becker@hbg-koeln.de D  S
BER Berrendorf Julia julia.berrendorf@hbg-koeln.de ” D  GE  SoPä
BIL Biesel Johannes johannes.biesel@hbg-koeln.de “M  GE
BON Bongs Sonja sonja.bongs@hbg-koeln.de Bio  Ch  NW
BN Bonk Anja anja.bonk@hbg-koeln.de Bio  Ge  GL  NW
BOS Bosse Marco marco.bosse@hbg-koeln.de BI  HW
BS Brand-Schmidtlein Regine regine.brand@hbg-koeln.de D  Mu  DG
BRG Brügge Anke anke.dierkes@hbg-koeln.de E  Ku  TX
BRU Brunert-Malchow Annette annette.brunert-malchow@hbg-koeln.de “D  KR  PP
BU Buchgeister Marlies marlies.buchgeister@hbg-koeln.de D  Pä
BM Büssemeier Kerstin kerstin.buessemeier@hbg-koeln.de SoPä
BZI Buzik Yevgeniy yevgebuy.buzik@hbg-koeln.de SP  GE
CAG Caglar Gamze gamze.caglar@hbg-koeln.de E  TM
CAS Caspers Eva eva.capers@hbg-koeln.de PP  GE
CN Cazin Simone simone.cazin-eitner@hbg-koeln.de Bio  Ku  NW  DG
CET Cetin Ahmet Özkan oezkan.cetin@hbg-koeln.de E
CHA Chatzistamatiou Julie juliech@hbg-koeln.de D  Pl  PP
COI Coirazza Timo timo.coirazza@hbg-koeln.de Bio  EK  GL
DB Debeur Georg georg.debeur@hbg-koeln.de Ge  SoWi  GL  TC
DT Dittmar Birgit birgit.dittmar@hbg-koeln.de ” D  Sp
DO Dolata Thomas thomas.dolata@hbg-koeln.de Bio  Sp  NW
DR Drosihn Silke Maria silke.drosihn@hbg-koeln.de ” Bio  Sp  NW
DUA Dumanoglu Faruk faruk.dumanoglu@hbg-koeln.de M  PA
ECK Eckelmann Johanna johanna.eckelmann@hbg-koeln.de D  SP
EH Eckhardt Michael Julius michael.eckhardt@hbg-koeln.de F  Ge  GL  HW
EFK Efken Susanne susanne.efken@hbg-koeln.de E  Ku
EIS Eisenhauer Ute ute.eisenhauer@hbg-koeln.de E  SoWi  Ku  GL  DG
ERT Ertem Nuran nuran.ertem@hbg-koeln.de  
FES Fessler Jutta jutta.fessler@hbg-koeln.de SP  Ek  E
FID Fiedler Elisabeth elisabeth.fiedler@hbg-koeln.de Sp  EK  GL
FIN Finkbeiner Stephan stephan.finkbeiner@hbg-koeln.de KU  GL  PP
FIS Fischer Maybritt maybritt.fischer@hbg-koeln.de  
FRZ Fritz Jennifer jennifer.fritz@hbg-koeln.de M  katRel
FRÖ Fröhlich Thomas thomas.froehlich@hbg-koeln.de Bio  Ch  NW
GAS Gaschott Reiner reiner.gaschott@hbg-koeln.de SoWi  Pk  GL
GOE Goebels Anne anne.goebels@hbg-koeln.de KU
GOS Goossens Uta uta.goossens@hbg-koeln.de E  Pä
GRI Grisard Rolf rolf.grisard@hbg.koeln.de PL  SP  D  PP
GRO Grotendorst Eva eva.grotendorst@hbg-koeln.de SoPä
GRU Grünhardt Jan jan.gruenhardt@hbg-koeln.de SoPä  GE  SoWi
GUL Güllüdag Sabiha sabiha.guelluedag@hbg-koeln.de D  Ge  GL
GUN Gündogan Dilek dilek.guendogan@hbg-koeln.de D  Tü
GNT Günther Anika anika.guenther@hbg-koeln.de D  MU
HNE Hahne Manfred manfred.hahne@hbg-koeln.de HW
HAR Hartmann Isabel isabel.hartmann@hbg-koeln.de D  Pl  PP
HAU Hauptmann Alexander alexander.hauptmann@hbg-koeln.de ” Sp  SoWi  GL
HNL Henseler Christoph christoph.henseler@hbg-koeln.de ” SoPä
HEN Hensen Frauke frauke.hensen@hbg-koeln.de SoPä
HLK Hilker Andreas andreas.hilker@hbg-koeln.de Sp  Mu  DG
HI Hilsmann Anna anna.hilsmann@hbg-koeln.de ” D  Ge  GL
HOD Hodzic Janina janina.hodzic@hbg-koeln.de SoWi  GE
HOF Hoffmann Ruth ruth.hoffmann@hbg-koeln.de ” E  GE
HP Hoffmann-Petzold Jörg joerg.hoffmann-petzold@hbg-koeln.de evRel
HUN Hunger Felix felix.hunger@hbg-koeln.de PH  SP
IK Ikiz Tugba tugba.ikiz@hbg-koeln.de Ge  Tü  GL
JOB Jobs Carolin carolin.jobs@hbg-koeln.de D  Sp
KAR Karakoc Kuebra kuebra.karakoc@hbg-koeln.de SozPäd
KAU Kaurisch Ilona ilona.kaurisch@hbg-koeln.de BI  ER
KER Kern Johannes johannes.kern@hbg-koeln.de TC  Ge  GL
KHD Khder Ahmed ahmed.khder@hbg-koeln.de PH  M
KIE Kir Emine emine.kir@hbg-koeln.de D  T
KIR Kirchner Levi levi.kirchner@hbg-koeln.de M  IF
KLN Klein Niklas niklas.klein@hbg-koeln.de Bio  Ch  NW  If
KN Knäbel Christopher christopher.knaebel@hbg-koeln.de M  Pl  PP
KBL Knäbel Hannah hannah.knaebel@hbg-koeln.de Pä  katRel
KCH Koch Diana Yunizar diana.koch@hbg-koeln.de D  E
KÖP Köpnick Martina martina.koepnick@hbg-koeln.de ” D  Pä
KPP Koppe Mechthild mechthild.koppe@hbg-koeln.de SoPä
KO Kotte Lutz lutz.kotte@hbg-koeln.de ” Sp  DG
KRT Kreutz Gwendolin gwendolin.kreutz@hbg-koeln.de ” E  SoWi  GL
KRO Kromen Ingrid ingrid.kromen@hbg-koeln.de D  Ge  GL
KÜG Kügeler Christiane christiane.kuegeler@hbg-koeln.de ” F  S
LM Lammers Felix felix.lammers@hbg-koeln.de ” SP  E  GE
LA Lammers Hille hille.lammers@hbg-koeln.de D  Mu
LFD Langfeld Thomas thomas.langfeld@hbg-koeln.de ” F  S
LNG Laubinger Sven sven.laubinger@hbg-koeln.de Pä  Sp
LBG Laubinger Carola carola.laubinger@hbg-koeln.de Bio  Ge  NW  GL
LIN Lindenroth Miriam miriam.lindenroth@hbg-koeln.de SoPä  SoWi  EK
LRZ Lorenz Katrin katrin.lorenz@hbg-koeln.de ” E  SoWi  GL
LUN Lünsdorf Theo theo.luensdorf@hbg-koeln.de KU  PP
MAL Malter Anne anne.malter@hbg-koeln.de D  GE
MAI Mamier Eva eva.mamier@hbg-koeln.de SozPäd
MDK Mandok Britta britta.mandok@hbg-koeln.de SoPä
MAN Mandt Marita marita.mandt@hbg-koeln.de ” M  Ch  NW
MAR Marbach Manfred manfred.marbach@hbg-koeln.de ” SozPäd
MAU Maul Stephan stephan.maul@hbg-koeln.de D  PP
MEU Meurer Beate beate.meurer@hbg-koeln.de HW  Sp
MIL Mielenz Johanna johanna.mielenz@hbg-koeln.de SoPä
MÖH Möhle Teresa teresa.moehle@hbg-koeln.de E  Ku  DG
MHS Mohs Oliver oliver.mohs@hbg-koeln.de D  SP
MÖL Möller Petra petra.moeller@hbg-koeln.de SozPäd
ML Müller Silke silke.mueller@hbg-koeln.de ” D  E
NAP Napierala Simon simon.napierala@hbg-koeln.de E  D
NB Nebel Jan jan.nebel@hbg-koeln.de ” M  W  GL
NIS Niesig Mona mona.niesig@hbg-koeln.de E  SP
NIE Niewerth Roland roland.niewerth@hbg-koeln.de ” Ge  GL  katRel
NOL Nolden Georg georg.nolden@hbg-koeln.de SoPä
OLB Olbricht Hans hans.olbricht@hbg-koeln.de M  SP
OV Overesch Isabell isabell.overesch@hbg-koeln.de D  Pl  PP
OET Özerturgut Cafer cafer.oezerturgut@hbg-koeln.de D  Ge
PAP Papaphilippu Anny-Diana anny.papaphilippu@hbg-koeln.de D  E  L  PA
PEH Pehlivan Belgin belgin.pehlivan@hbg-koeln.de D  GE
PER Pereira-Martins Claudia claudia.pereira@hbg-koeln.de F  S
PHI Philip Patrick patrick.philip@hbg-koeln.de TC  Bio  Sp  NW
RAA Raab Verena verena.raab@hbg-koeln.de Bio  HW
RAU Rau Mario mario.rau@hbg-koeln.de D  SP
RAZ Razizadeh Nasima nasima.razizadeh@hbg-koeln.de CH
RS Rhades Kai kai-morten.rhades@hbg-koeln.de D  Sp
RM Rodriguez-Martin Beatriz beatriz.rodriguez@hbg-koeln.de ” S  D
Röllgen Eva  Annette annette.roellgen@hbg-koeln.de ” Sp  Bio  NW
ROS Roßberger Anke anke.rossberger@hbg-koeln.de F  S
RT Roth Iris iris.roth@hbg-koeln.de Ku  Mu
SAE Saenen Svenja svenja.saenen@hbg-koeln.de D  Ge  GL
SAL Sallum Tarek Youssef tarek.sallum@hbg-koeln.de BI  GL  M
SCA Schakat Christian christian.schakat@hbg-koeln.de Sp  Bio  NW  M
SHA Schattmann Ina ina.schattmann@hbg-koeln.de SP  SW
SFF Schauff Gerhard gerhard.schauff@hbg-koeln.de ” M  PH
SCE Scheuring Sebastian sebastian.scheuring@hbg-koeln.de GL  SP
SCO Schlottmann Christina christina.schlottmann@hbg-koeln.de KU  ER
SMA Schmidt Andreas andreas.schmidt@hbg-koeln.de Sp  TC
SCM Schmitz Saskia saskia.schmitz@hbg-koeln.de Bio  PP  NW
SCD Scholz Detlef detlef.scholz@hbg-koeln.de AT  PH
SRO Schroers Matthias matthias.schroers@hbg-koeln.de E  evRel
SCU Schulz Thomas thomas.schulz@hbg-koeln.de M  Ph  NW
SUM Schumann Annette annette.schumann@hbg-koeln.de Ku  D
SD Sediqi Yalda yalda.sediqi@hbg-koeln.de S  E
SGL Sengül-Karamese Seyda seyda.senguel@hbg-koeln.de ” M  Tü  CH
SEN Senn Cathrin cathrin.senn@hbg-koeln.de D  Bio  NW
SEV Sevinc Esma esma.sevinc@hbg-koeln.de D  PA
SID Sidlo Lisa lisa.sidlo@hbg-koeln.de D  PL  PP
SPA Spangenberg-Plath Ina ina.spangenberg@hbg-koeln.de ” M  SoWi  GL
SPR Sprute Kim kim.sprute@hbg-koeln.de ” E  katRel
STA Stach Franziska franziska.stach@hbg-koeln.de ” M  SP
STB Streiber Susanne susanne.streiber@hbg-koeln.de D  F
SUP Supprian Elena elena.supprian@hbg-koeln.de D  E  EK  GL
SZE Szenasi Ida ida.szenasi@hbg-koeln.de E  Ge  GL
SZP Szpulewski Nicole nicole.szpulewski@hbg-koeln.de E  SP
TAR Taremi Fard Venous venous.taremi-fard@hbg-koeln.de D  Ge  GL
TER Terkouzi Abdel abdel.terkouzi@hbg-koeln.de ” M  TC  Ph  NW
TS Theine-Schulze Barbara barbara.theine-schulze@hbg-koeln.de  SoPä
THI Thiyagarajah Kisor kisor.thiyagarajah@hbg-koeln.de  M  Ph  NW
THO Thodam Corinna corinna.thodam@hbg-koeln.de  M  Ge  GL
TI Tillmann Thilo thilo.tillmann@hbg-koeln.de TC  If  NW
TOP Topal Dürdane duerdane.topal@hbg-koeln.de D  Ge  GL
ULL Ullah-Mahmood Zonara zonara.ullah-mahmood@hbg-koeln.de D  E
ÜN Ünal Ismail ismail.uenal@hbg-koeln.de  Bio  Ek  Ph  NW  GL
VAN Vanderfuhr Lisa lisa.vanderfuhr@hbg-koeln.de GE  ER
VIE Viegener Susanne susanne.viegener@hbg-koeln.de Sozpäd
VIT Viethen Elisabeth elisabeth.viethen@hbg-koeln.de  D  MU
VIA Vithayathil Joshua joshua.vithayathil@hbg-koeln.de  Sozpäd
VWR Von Wrangell Caroline caroline.vonwrangell@hbg-koeln.de  M  TC
WJ Walber-Juch Marlene marlene.walber-juch@hbg-koeln.de D  E
WB Weber Andreas andreas.weber@hbg-koeln.de M  Ph
WD Weidner Maike maike.weidner@hbg-koeln.de Sp  Ge  GL
WE Wellié Christiane christiane.wellie@hbg-koeln.de D  Sp
WIE Wiedemann Matthias matthias.wiedemann@hbg-koeln.de Mu  Sp
WIN Wiens Dennis dennis.wiens@hbg-koeln.de D  ev.Rel.
WIL Willmer Kristin kristin.willmer@hbg-koeln.de D  SW
WOC Wolcott Christoph chris.wolcott@hbg-koeln.de ” E  Sp 
WOL Wolters Claudia claudia.wolters@hbg-koeln.de D  PP
YIL Yildirim Gizem gizem.yildirim@hbg-koeln.de M  T
ZAB Zabel Gundula gundula.zabel@hbg-koeln.de SoPä
ZER Zervas Gabriela gabi.zervas@hbg-koeln.de Ge  Ku  Mu  GL  DG
ZOG Zoghlami Sina sina.zoghlami@hbg-koeln.de E  SoWi
ZUR Zurell Fatima fatima.zurell@hbg-koeln.de SoPä