Kürzel Nachname Vorname Fächer E-Mail (Dienstlich)
AB Abel Janine Bio, Ph, GL, NW, SoWi janine.abel@hbg-koeln.de
ARA Aragosa Benjamin Ge, katRel, GL benjamin.aragosa@hbg-koeln.de
AS Asmuth Gabriele E, Ku gabi.asmuth@hbg-koeln.de
BCC Bacciocco Pia D, E pia.bacciocco@hbg-koeln.de
BOS Barutcu Firdevs Pä, S, E firdevs.barutcu@hbg-koeln.de
BAS Bastug Zeliha M, Tü zeliha.bastug@hbg-koeln.de
BAU Baumhöfer Anke D, L anke.baumhoefer@hbg-koeln.de
BAC Baur Christian E, Ge christian.baur@hbg-koeln.de
BEC Becker Nikolai Sp, Mu nikolai.becker@hbg-koeln.de
BCK Becker Nils Ge, L, GL nils.becker@hbg-koeln.de
BKS Becker Sonja D, S sonja.becker@hbg-koeln.de
BEG Begall Malte SP, SoWi malte.begall@hbg-koeln.de
BER Berrendorf Julia D, GE, SoPä julia.berrendorf@hbg-koeln.de
BIL Biesel Johannes M, GE johannes.biesel@hbg-koeln.de
BSB Biesenbach Kira Salome SP, SoWi kira.biesenbach@hbg-koeln.de
BON Bongs Sonja Bio, Ch, NW sonja.deutzmann@hbg-koeln.de
BN Bonk Anja Bio, Ge, GL, NW anja.bonk@hbg-koeln.de
BS Brand-Schmidtlein Regine D, Mu, DG regine.brand@hbg-koeln.de
BRU Brunert-Malchow Annette D, KR, PP annette.brunert-malchow.de
BU Buchgeister Marlies D, Pä marlies.buchgeister@hbg-koeln.de
BM Büssemeier Kerstin SoPä kerstin.buessemeier@hbg-koeln.de
BZI Buzik Yevgeniy SP, GE yevgeniy.buzik@hbg-koeln.de
CN Cazin Simone Bio, Ku, NW, DG simone.cazin-eitner@hbg-koeln.de
CHA Chatzistamatiou Julie D, Pl, PP juliech@hbg-koeln.de
COI Coirazza Timo Bio, EK, GL timo.coirazza@hbg-koeln.de
DB Debeur Georg Ge, SoWi, GL, TC georg.debeur@hbg-koeln.de
DKS Dierkes Anke E, Ku, TX anke.dierkes@hbg-koeln.de
DT Dittmar Birgit D, Sp birgit.dittmar@hbg-koeln.de
DO Dolata Thomas Bio, Sp, NW thomas.dolata@hbg-koeln.de
DR Drosihn Silke Maria Bio, Sp, NW silke.drosihn@hbg-koeln.de
DUA Dumanoglu Faruk M, PA faruk.dumanoglu@hbg-koeln.de
ECK Eckelmann Johanna D, SP johanna.eckelmann@hbg-koeln.de
EH Eckhardt Michael Julius F, Ge, GL, HW michael.eckhardt@hbg-koeln.de
EFK Efken Susanne E, Ku susanne.efken@hbg-koeln.de
EIS Eisenhauer Ute E, SoWi, Ku, GL, DG ute.eisenhauer@hbg-koeln.de
ARL Eren Gülhan Tü, HW guelhan.arli@hbg-koeln.de
ERT Ertem Nuran Einsteigen-Aufsteigen nuran.ertem@hbg-koeln.de
FID Fiedler Elisabeth Sp, EK, GL elisabeth.fiedler@hbg-koeln.de
FIN Finkbeiner Stephan KU, GL, PP stephan.finkbeiner@hbg-koeln.de
FRZ Fritz Jennifer M, katRel jennifer.fritz@hbg-koeln.de
FRÖ Fröhlich Thomas Bio, Ch, NW thomas.froehlich@hbg-koeln.de
GAS Gaschott Reiner SoWi, Pk, GL reiner.gaschott@hbg-koeln.de
GAT Gattermann Michael PL, PP, evRel michael.gattermann@hbg-koeln.de
GEH Gehrmann Janine D, SW janine.gehrmann@hbg-koeln.de
GOE Goebels Anne KU, PP anne.goebels@hbg-koeln.de
GOS Goossens Uta E, Pä uta.goossens@hbg-koeln.de
GRI Grisard Rolf PL, SP, D, PP rolf.grisard@hbg.koeln.de
GRO Grotendorst Eva SoPä eva.grotendorst@hbg-koeln.de
GRU Grünhardt Jan SoPä, GE, SoWi jan.gruenhardt@hbg-koeln.de
GUL Güllüdag Sabiha D, Ge, GL sabiha.guelluedag@hbg-koeln.de
GUN Gündogan Dilek D, Tü dilek.guendogan@hbg-koeln.de
GNT Günther Anika D, MU anika.guenther@hbg-koeln.de
HNE Hahne Manfred HW manfred.hahne@hbg-koeln.de
HAR Hartmann Isabel D, Pl, PP isabel.hartmann@hbg-koeln.de
HAS Haß Kimberly KR, SoWi kimberly.hass@hbg-koeln.de
HAU Hauptmann Alexander Sp, SoWi, GL alexander.hauptmann@hbg-koeln.de
HNL Henseler Christoph SoPä christoph.henseler@hbg-koeln.de
HEN Hensen Frauke SoPä frauke.hensen@hbg-koeln.de
HLK Hilker Andreas Sp, Mu, DG andreas.hilker@hbg-koeln.de
HI Hilsmann Anna D, Ge, GL anna.hilsmann@hbg-koeln.de
HOD Hodzic Janina SoWi, GE janina.hodzic@hbg-koeln.de
HOF Hoffmann Ruth E, GE ruth.hoffmann@hbg-koeln.de
HP Hoffmann-Petzold Jörg evRel joerg.hoffmann-petzold@hbg-koeln.de
HUN Hunger Felix PH, SP felix.hunger@hbg-koeln.de
IK Ikiz Tugba Ge, Tü, GL tugba.ikiz@hbg-koeln.de
JEN Jendrzewski Angelika Ph, katRel angelika.jendrzewski@hbg-koeln.de
JOB Jobs Carolin D, Sp carolin.jobs@hbg-koeln.de
KAR Karakoc Kuebra SozPäd kuebra.karakoc@hbg-koeln.de
KAU Kaurisch Ilona BI, evRel ilona.kaurisch@hbg-koeln.de
KER Kern Johannes TC, Ge, GL johannes.kern@hbg-koeln.de
KHD Khder Ahmed Ph, M ahmed.khder@hbg-koeln.de
KIE Kir Emine D, T emine.kir@hbg-koeln.de
KIR Kirchner Levi M, IF levi.kirchner@hbg-koeln.de
KLN Klein Niklas Bio, Ch, NW, If niklas.klein@hbg-koeln.de
KBL Knäbel Hannah Pä, katRel hannah.knaebel@hbg-koeln.de
KN Knäbel Christopher M, Pl, PP christopher.knaebel@hbg-koeln.de
KCH Koch Diana Yunizar D, E diana.koch@hbg-koeln.de
KÖN Königsfeld Ilona E, D ilona.koenigsfeld@hbg-koeln.de
KÖP Köpnick Martina D, Pä martina.koepnick@hbg-koeln.de
KPP Koppe Mechthild SoPä mechthild.koppe@hbg-koeln.de
KO Kotte Lutz Sp, DG lutz.kotte@hbg-koeln.de
KRT Kreutz Gwendolin S, SoWi, GL gwendolin.kreutz@hbg-koeln.de
KRO Kromen Ingrid D, Ge, GL ingrid.kromen@hbg-koeln.de
KÜG Kügeler Christiane F, S christiane.kuegeler@hbg-koeln.de
LA Lammers Hille D, Mu hille.lammers@hbg-koeln.de
LM Lammers Felix SP, E, GE felix.lammers@hbg-koeln.de
LFD Langfeld Thomas F, S thomas.langfeld@hbg-koeln.de
LBG Laubinger Carola Bio, Ge, NW, GL carola.laubinger@hbg-koeln.de
LNG Laubinger Sven Pä, Sp sven.laubinger@hbg-koeln.de
LRZ Lorenz Katrin E, SoWi, GL katrin.lorenz@hbg-koeln.de
LUN Lünsdorf Theo KU, PP theo.luensdorf@hbg-koeln.de
MAI Mamier Eva SozPäd eva.mamier@hbg-koeln.de
MDK Mandok Britta SoPä britta.mandok@hbg-koeln.de
MAN Mandt Marita M, Ch, NW marita.mandt@hbg-koeln.de
MAR Marbach Manfred SozPäd manfred.marbach@hbg-koeln.de
MAU Maul Stephan D, PP stephan.maul@hbg-koeln.de
MEU Meurer Beate HW, Sp beate.meurer@hbg-koeln.de
MÖH Möhle Teresa E, Ku, DG teresa.moehle@hbg-koeln.de
MHS Mohs Oliver D, SP oliver.mohs@hbg-koeln.de
MÖL Möller Petra SozPäd petra.moeller@hbg-koeln.de
MR Müller Werner M, Ch, Ph, NW werner.mueller@hbg-koeln.de
ML Müller Silke D, E silke.mueller@hbg-koeln.de
NAP Napierala Simon E, D simon.napierala@hbg-koeln.de
NB Nebel Jan M, W, GL jan.nebel@hbg-koeln.de
NIE Niewerth Roland Ge, GL, katRel roland.niewerth@hbg-koeln.de
NOL Nolden Georg SoPä georg.nolden@hbg-koeln.de
OLB Olbricht Hans M, SP hans.olbricht@hbg-koeln.de
OV Overesch Isabell D, Pl, PP isabell.overesch@hbg-koeln.de
OET Özerturgut Cafer D, Ge cafer.oezerturgut@hbg-koeln.de
PAL Palazzari Laura LE, GB. D laura.palazzari@hbg-koeln.de
PAP Papaphilippu Anny-Diana L, PA anny.papaphilippu@hbg-koeln.de
PEH Pehlivan Belgin D, GE belgin.pehlivan@hbg-koeln.de
PER Pereira-Martins Claudia F, S claudia.pereira@hbg-koeln.de
PHI Philip Patrick TC, Bio, Sp, NW patrick.philip@hbg-koeln.de
PW Piel-Wiech Susanne D, HW susanne.piel-wiech@hbg-koeln.de
PIE Pietza Lukas E, KU lukas.pietza@hbg-koeln.de
RAA Raab Verena Bio, HW verena.raab@hbg-koeln.de
RAU Rau Mario D, SP mario.rau@hbg-koeln.de
RAZ Razizadeh Nasima CH nasima.razizadeh@hbg-koeln.de
REL Reller Hannah Ku hannah.reller@hbg-koeln.de
RS Rhades Kai D, Sp kai-morten.rhades@hbg-koeln.de
RM Rodriguez-Martin Beatriz S, D beatriz.rodriguez@hbg-koeln.de
Röllgen Eva  Annette Sp, Bio, NW annette.roellgen@hbg-koeln.de
ROS Roßberger Anke F, S anke.rossberger@hbg-koeln.de
RT Roth Iris Ku, Mu iris.roth@hbg-koeln.de
SAE Saenen Svenja D, Ge, GL svenja.saenen@hbg-koeln.de
SAL Sallum Tarek Youssef BI, GL, M tarek.sallum@hbg-koeln.de
SAR Sari Abdullah Praxissemester  
SCF Schaffrinski Christina M, CH christina.schaffrinski@hbg-koeln.de
SCA Schakat Christian Sp, Bio, NW, M christian.schakat@hbg-koeln.de
SFF Schauff Gerhard M, PH gerhard.schauff@hbg-koeln.de
SCE Scheuring Sebastian GL, SP sebastian.scheuring@hbg-koeln.de
SCO Schlottmann Christina KU, ER christina.schlottmann@hbg-koeln.de
SMA Schmidt Andreas Sp, TC andreas.schmidt@hbg-koeln.de
SCM Schmitz Saskia Bio, PP, NW saskia.schmitz@hbg-koeln.de
SCI Schmitz Marie GE, S marie.schmitz@hbg-koeln.de
SCD Scholz Detlef TC detlef.scholz@hbg-koeln.de
SRO Schroers Matthias E, evRel matthias.schroers@hbg-koeln.de
SCU Schulz Thomas M, Ph, NW thomas.schulz@hbg-koeln.de
SUM Schumann Annette Ku, D annette.schumann@hbg-koeln.de
SD Sediqi Yalda S, E yalda.sediqi@hbg-koeln.de
SGL Sengül Seyda M, Tü seyda.senguel@hbg-koeln.de
SEN Senn Cathrin D, Bio, NW cathrin.senn@hbg-koeln.de
SEV Sevinc Esma D, PA esma.sevinc@hbg-koeln.de
SID Sidlo Lisa D, PL, PP lisa.sidlo@hbg-koeln.de
SIL Silberberg Rudolf M, Ph, NW, IF rudolf.silberberg@hbg-koeln.de
SPA Spangenberg-Plath Ina M, SoWi, GL ina.spangenberg@hbg-koeln.de
SPE Specking Stella-Marie Teach First stella.specking@hbg-koeln.de
SPR Sprute Kim E, katRel kim.sprute@hbg-koeln.de
STA Stach Franziska M, SP franziska.stach@hbg-koeln.de
STB Streiber Susanne D, F susanne.streiber@hbg-koeln.de
SUL Sulkowski Jan Bio, Sp, NW jan.sulkowski@hbg-koeln.de
SUP Supprian Elena D, E, EK, GL elena.supprian@hbg-koeln.de
SZE Szenasi Ida E, Ge, GL ida.szenasi@hbg-koeln.de
SZP Szpulewski Nicole E, SP nicole.szpulewski@hbg-koeln.de
TAR Taremi Fard Venous D, Ge, GL venous.taremi-fard@hbg-koeln.de
TER Terkouzi Abdel M, TC, Ph, NW abdel.terkouzi@hbg-koeln.de
TS Theine-Schulze Barbara SoPä barbara.theine-schulze@hbg-koeln.de
THI Thiyagarajah Kisor M, Ph, NW kisor.thiyagarajah@hbg-koeln.de
THO Thodam Corinna M, Ge, GL corinna.thodam@hbg-koeln.de
TI Tillmann Thilo TC, If, NW thilo.tillmann@hbg-koeln.de
TOP Topal Dürdane D, Ge, GL duerdane.topal@hbg-koeln.de
ULL Ullah-Mahmood Zonara D, E zonara.ullah-mahmood@hbg-koeln.de
ÜN Ünal Ismail Bio, Ek, Ph, NW, GL ismail.uenal@hbg-koeln.de
VIE Viegener Susanne MPT susanne.viegener@hbg-koeln.de
VIT Viethen Elisabeth D, MU elisabeth.viethen@hbg-koeln.de
VIA Vithayathil Joshua MPT joshua.vithayathil@hbg-koeln.de
VWR Von Wrangell Caroline M, TC caroline.vonwrangell@hbg-koeln.de
WJ Walber-Juch Marlene D, E marlene.walber-juch@hbg-koeln.de
WB Weber Andreas M, Ph andreas.weber@hbg-koeln.de
WD Weidner Maike Sp, Ge, GL maike.weidner@hbg-koeln.de
WE Wellié Christiane D, Sp christiane.wellie@hbg-koeln.de
WIE Wiedemann Matthias Mu, Sp matthias.wiedemann@hbg-koeln.de
WIN
Wiens
Dennis D, evRel dennis.wiens@hbg-koeln.de
WIL Willmer Kristin D,   
WOC Wolcott Christoph E, Sp chris.wolcott@hbg-koeln.de
WOL Wolters Claudia D, PP claudia.wolters@hbg-koeln.de
YIL Yildirim Gizem M, T gizem.yildirim@hbg-koeln.de
ZER Zervas Gabriela Ge, Ku, Mu, GL, DG gabi.zervas@hbg-koeln.de
ZOG Zoghlami Sina E, SoWi sina.zoghlami@hbg-koeln.de
ZUR Zurell Fatima SoPä fatima.zurell@hbg-koeln.de